Friday, September 22

AAP has unveiled the first list of 10 candidates for the Madhya Pradesh assembly elections.

The Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) has announced the names of 10 candidates for the upcoming Madhya Pradesh Assembly election, which include Sanjay Dubey, Sajjan Singh Parmar, Dr Ravi Kant Dwivedi, Surendra Singh Tomar and others.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *